12 Tags of 2014 Inspired by Tim Holtz – January

IMG_0364 IMG_0363

So this was a fun tag to do.  I love all the parts and pieces.  I didn’t have a stamp set that was small enough to fit onto the journaling ticket, so I just used my little individual stamp letters.

I only bought one package of the remnant rubs and really messed up the first try on the type charm, and screwed up just a little on the 2nd try, and since I only had 2 sets, I had to go with the less messed up one! LOL.

Leave a Reply

